The Company’s committee is elected every year at the AGM.

As of 28th March 2018, the committee is as follows:

Chairman – Wendy Ireland
Vice Chairman – Shirley Moffat
Treasurer – David Ireland
Secretary – Dominic Hinkins
Social Secretary – Nancy Byrne
Young Stagers – Sheena Liversidge
Theatre Manager – Brian Burbidge
Archivist – Penny Holland
Wardrobe – Priscilla Danby-Burbidge
Publicity – Gail Hinkins
Member – Emily Head
Member – Chris Hinkins
Member – Chris Liversidge